Every robot we track
138 units, each with the limits the maker publishes and the page they were read from. A blank cell is a gap in the maker’s page, not a zero. For robot vacuums and litter boxes, the last column is what the maker’s own refills cost a year at Amazon prices; each model page shows the math.
Pool robots (13)
| Model | Pool type | Pool length, up to | Climbs walls | Scrubs the waterline | Cordless | Runtime | Weight | Warranty | List price |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Aiper Scuba S1 | in-ground | 50 ft | yes | yes | yes | 180 min | not published | 2 years | $500 |
| Aiper Scuba S1 Pro | in-ground | 66 ft | not published | yes | yes | 180 min | not published | not published | $1,200 |
| Aiper Scuba SE | above ground | 30 ft | no | no | yes | 90 min | not published | not published | not published |
| Beatbot AquaSense 2 | in-ground or above ground | not published | yes | yes | yes | 240 min | 23.1 lb | 3 years | $1,298 |
| Beatbot AquaSense 2 Ultra | in-ground or above ground | not published | yes | yes | yes | 600 min | 29.1 lb | 3 years | $2,699 |
| Dolphin E10 | above ground | 30 ft | no | no | no | 90 min | 14.6 lb | 2 years | not published |
| Dolphin Explorer E50 | in-ground or above ground | 50 ft | yes | yes | no | 120 min | 19.2 lb | 2 years | $1,629 |
| Dolphin Nautilus CC | in-ground or above ground | 33 ft | yes | no | no | 120 min | 14.8 lb | 1 year | $699 |
| Dolphin Nautilus CC Plus | in-ground | 40 ft | yes | no | no | 120 min | 20.8 lb | 1 year | $849 |
| Dolphin Nautilus CC Supreme | in-ground | 50 ft | yes | yes | no | 150 min | 24.6 lb | 1 year | $1,449 |
| Dolphin Sigma | in-ground | 50 ft | yes | yes | not published | 150 min | 24.6 lb | 3 years | $2,999 |
| Wybot C1 | in-ground or above ground | not published | yes | yes | yes | 150 min | 17.6 lb | 2 years | $570 |
| Wybot S2 | not published | not published | yes | yes | yes | 210 min | not published | not published | $1,000 |
Robot mowers (17)
| Model | Lawn, up to | Slope, up to | Navigation | Cut width | Zones | Warranty | List price |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Ecovacs GOAT O1000 RTK | 10,890 sq ft | 45% | RTK + camera | 8.7 in | not published | not published | $1,000 |
| Greenworks AiMowbot C40 | 43,560 sq ft | 45% | RTK + camera | 12 in | not published | 3 years | $1,500 |
| Husqvarna Automower 410 iQ | 21,780 sq ft | 45% | RTK | 9.4 in | yes | 4 years | $2,600 |
| Husqvarna Automower 420 iQ | 43,560 sq ft | 45% | RTK | 9.4 in | yes | 4 years | $3,300 |
| Husqvarna Automower 435iQ AWD | 56,628 sq ft | 70% | RTK | 8.7 in | yes | 4 years | $5,000 |
| Mammotion LUBA 3 AWD 3000H | 32,670 sq ft | 80% | RTK + lidar | 15.7 in | yes | 3 years | $2,799 |
| Mammotion LUBA mini 2 AWD 1500H | 16,117 sq ft | 80% | lidar + camera | not published | yes | 3 years | $1,999 |
| Mammotion YUKA mini 2 1000H | 10,890 sq ft | 45% | lidar + camera | 7.5 in | yes | 3 years | $1,559 |
| Segway Navimow H210 | 10,890 sq ft | 45% | RTK + lidar | 8.7 in | yes | 3 years | $1,799 |
| Segway Navimow i105N | 5,445 sq ft | 30% | RTK + camera | 7.1 in | yes | 3 years | $799 |
| Segway Navimow i110N | 10,890 sq ft | 30% | RTK + camera | 7.1 in | yes | 3 years | $1,099 |
| Segway Navimow i210 AWD | 10,890 sq ft | 45% | RTK + camera | 7.1 in | yes | 3 years | $1,299 |
| Sunseeker X7 | 130,680 sq ft | 70% | RTK + camera | 14 in | not published | not published | not published |
| WORX Landroid Vision AI 1/2 Acre | 8,712 sq ft | 30% | camera | not published | yes | 3 years | not published |
| WORX Landroid Vision Cloud 1/4 Acre | 10,890 sq ft | 30% | RTK + camera | 8.7 in | yes | 3 years | not published |
| WORX Landroid Vision Cloud WR320 | 21,780 sq ft | 30% | RTK + camera | 8.7 in | yes | 3 years | not published |
| eufy E15 | 8,700 sq ft | 32.5% | camera | 8 in | not published | not published | $1,800 |
About the name: WORX sells the Landroid Vision WR220 as the “1/2 Acre” model, but its own page says it “Reliably covers areas up to 1/5 acre (8,712 sq. ft.)”. We judge it on 8,712 sq ft, about a fifth of an acre (WORX’s page, read October 1, 2026).
Litter robots (24)
| Model | Refills a year | Cats, up to | Cat weight, from | Cat weight, to | Drawer lasts, one cat | Entry height | Litter | Warranty | List price |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Casa Leo Leo's Loo Too | no listing | 4 | not published | 20 lb | not published | not published | clumping | 1 year | $600 |
| CatGenie A.I. | no listing | 2 | not published | 20 lb | not published | not published | not published | 2 years | $529 |
| CatLink Scooper Luxury Pro-X | no listing | not published | 3.3 lb | 22 lb | 15 days | 14 in | clumping | 1 year | $439 |
| CatLink Scooper Pro Ultra | no listing | not published | 3.3 lb | 22 lb | not published | 14 in | not published | 1 year | $599 |
| CatLink Scooper SE | not published | not published | 3.5 lb | 22 lb | not published | 9.4 in | any | 1 year | $259 |
| ChillX AutoEgg | no listing | 2 | 4.4 lb | 15.4 lb | not published | not published | clumping | 1 year | $400 |
| Els Pet Orbitie | $7 | 5 | 2.5 lb | 21 lb | 20 days | 12 in | clumping | 1 year | $220 |
| Meowant MW-SC01 | no listing | not published | 3 lb | 18 lb | not published | 4.8 in | not published | 2 years | $310 |
| Meowant MW-SC02 | no listing | 3 | 3.3 lb | 22 lb | not published | not published | clumping | not published | not published |
| Meowant MW-SC09 | no listing | not published | 3.3 lb | 30 lb | 14 days | not published | not published | not published | not published |
| Meowant MW-SC10 | no listing | not published | 3.3 lb | not published | 15 days | not published | not published | not published | not published |
| Neakasa M1 | no listing | not published | 2.2 lb | not published | not published | not published | not published | not published | not published |
| Neakasa M1 Plus | no listing | not published | 2.2 lb | 33 lb | 14 days | 13.9 in | clumping | 2 years | $380 |
| PETKIT PuraMax 2 | no listing | not published | 3.3 lb | not published | not published | not published | not published | not published | not published |
| PETKIT Purobot Max 3 | no listing | not published | 3.3 lb | 22 lb | 15 days | 8 in | clumping | not published | $500 |
| PETKIT Purobot Max Pro 2 | not published | not published | 3.3 lb | 22 lb | 17 days | 10 in | clumping | 2 years | $550 |
| PETKIT Purobot Ultra | $23 | not published | 3.3 lb | 22 lb | 20 days | 10.4 in | clumping | 2 years | $900 |
| PetSafe ScoopFree Crystal Pro Legacy | $298 | not published | not published | not published | not published | not published | crystal | 1 year | $130 |
| Petlibro Luma Smart Litter Box | not published | 10 | 2.2 lb | 22 lb | not published | 17.4 in | clumping | 2 years | $600 |
| Petsnowy Snow+ | no listing | 4 | 3.3 lb | not published | 14 days | not published | clumping | 1 year | $529 |
| Whisker Litter-Robot 4 | not published | 4 | 3 lb | 25 lb | 8 days | 15.8 in | clumping | 1 year | $699 |
| Whisker Litter-Robot 5 | no listing | 5 | 3 lb | 30 lb | 10 days | 15.8 in | clumping | 1 year | $799 |
| Whisker Litter-Robot 5 Pro | no listing | 5 | 3 lb | 30 lb | 10 days | 15.8 in | clumping | 1 year | $899 |
| Whisker Litter-Robot EVO | not published | 2 | 3 lb | 19 lb | 7 days | 14.8 in | not published | 1 year | $599 |
Robot vacuums (80)
| Model | Refills a year | Threshold, up to | Mop | Mop lifts | Self-emptying dock | Anti-tangle | Suction | Runtime | Warranty | List price |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Dreame D20 Air Plus | no listing | not published | pad | not published | yes | yes | 20,000 Pa | not published | not published | $350 |
| Dreame D30 Ultra CE | $24 some parts not published | 20 mm (maker's number, step type not given) | two spinning pads | 10.5 mm | yes | not published | 25,000 Pa | not published | not published | $400 |
| Dreame L10s Ultra | no listing | 20 mm (maker's number, step type not given) | two spinning pads | not published | yes | yes | 5,300 Pa | 210 min | not published | not published |
| Dreame L40 Ultra Gen 2 | not published | 20 mm (maker's number, step type not given) | two spinning pads | 10.5 mm | yes | not published | 25,000 Pa | not published | 3 years | $800 |
| Dreame L40s Ultra | $24 some parts not published | 22 mm (single step, maker's number) | two spinning pads | 10.5 mm | yes | yes | 19,000 Pa | not published | not published | $570 |
| Dreame L50 Ultra | $24 some parts not published | 42 mm (single step, maker's number) | not published | not published | yes | yes | 19,500 Pa | not published | not published | $900 |
| Dreame L60 Pro Ultra | no listing | 45 mm (single step, maker's number) | two spinning pads | 10.5 mm | yes | yes | 35,000 Pa | 220 min | not published | $1,190 |
| Dreame L60 Ultra | no listing | 30 mm (single step, maker's number) | two spinning pads | 10.5 mm | yes | yes | 35,000 Pa | not published | not published | $1,300 |
| Dreame L60 Ultra FE | no listing | 20 mm (maker's number, step type not given) | two spinning pads | 10.5 mm | yes | yes | 30,000 Pa | not published | not published | $720 |
| Dreame L60 Ultra PE | no listing | 22 mm (single step, maker's number) | yes (type not stated) | 10.5 mm | yes | yes | 30,000 Pa | not published | not published | $1,000 |
| Dreame X50 Ultra | $24 some parts not published | 42 mm (single step, maker's number) | yes (type not stated) | 10.5 mm | yes | yes | 20,000 Pa | not published | not published | $1,000 |
| Dreame X60 Max Ultra Complete | no listing | 45 mm (single step, maker's number) | two spinning pads | 10.5 mm | yes | yes | 35,000 Pa | not published | not published | $1,500 |
| Ecovacs Deebot N30 Pro Omni | no listing | 20 mm (maker's number, step type not given) | not published | not published | not published | not published | 10,000 Pa | not published | 1 year | $299 |
| Ecovacs Deebot T50 Max Pro Omni | not published | 22 mm (maker's number, step type not given) | two spinning pads | 18 mm | yes | yes | 18,500 Pa | 194 min | not published | $450 |
| Ecovacs Deebot T90 Pro Omni | not published | 24 mm (maker's number, step type not given) | roller | 15 mm | yes | yes | 30,000 Pa | 120 min | not published | $800 |
| Ecovacs Deebot X8 Pro Omni | no listing | not published | not published | not published | not published | not published | 18,000 Pa | not published | 1 year | $1,100 |
| Lefant M210 Pro | not published | not published | not published | not published | not published | not published | 4,000 Pa | 200 min | not published | $138 |
| Narwal Flow 2 | no listing | 40 mm (maker's number, step type not given) | crawler mop | 12 mm | yes | yes | 31,000 Pa | not published | 1 year | $1,500 |
| Narwal Freo 20 | no listing | 40 mm (maker's number, step type not given) | crawler mop | not published | yes | yes | 31,000 Pa | not published | 1 year | $1,100 |
| Narwal Freo 20 Edge | no listing | not published | crawler mop | not published | yes | yes | 31,000 Pa | not published | 1 year | $700 |
| Narwal Freo S | $8 some parts not published | not published | yes (type not stated) | not published | yes | not published | 8,000 Pa | not published | 1 year | $350 |
| Narwal Freo X Plus | no listing | not published | yes (type not stated) | not published | yes | yes | not published | not published | 1 year | $340 |
| Narwal Freo X10 Pro | not published | 20 mm (maker's number, step type not given) | two spinning pads | 12 mm | yes | yes | 11,000 Pa | not published | 1 year | $700 |
| Narwal Freo Z10 Turbo | no listing | not published | two spinning pads | 12 mm | yes | yes | 25,000 Pa | not published | 1 year | $900 |
| Roborock Q10 S5+ | $98-$157 some parts not published | not published | vibrating pad | not published | yes | yes | 10,000 Pa | 150 min | 1 year | $550 |
| Roborock Q7 L5 | $45-$90 some parts not published | not published | yes (type not stated) | not published | not published | yes | 8,000 Pa | not published | 1 year | $250 |
| Roborock Q7 M5 | no listing | not published | yes (type not stated) | not published | not published | yes | 10,000 Pa | not published | 1 year | $300 |
| Roborock Q7 M5+ | $85-$130 some parts not published | 20 mm (maker's number, step type not given) | yes (type not stated) | not published | yes | yes | 10,000 Pa | not published | 1 year | $430 |
| Roborock Q7 Max | no listing | not published | pad | not published | no | yes | 4,200 Pa | 180 min | 1 year | $600 |
| Roborock Q8 Max+ | no listing | not published | pad | not published | yes | yes | 5,500 Pa | 240 min | 1 year | $820 |
| Roborock QV 35A | no listing | 20 mm (maker's number, step type not given) | two spinning pads | not published | yes | yes | 8,000 Pa | not published | 1 year | $650 |
| Roborock Qrevo 2 Pro | no listing | not published | two spinning pads | not published | yes | yes | 20,000 Pa | not published | 1 year | $800 |
| Roborock Qrevo Curv 2 Flow | no listing | not published | roller | 15 mm | yes | yes | 20,000 Pa | not published | 1 year | $1,000 |
| Roborock Qrevo Curv S5X | no listing | not published | two spinning pads | not published | yes | yes | 18,500 Pa | not published | 1 year | $1,150 |
| Roborock Qrevo CurvX | $175-$391 | 40 mm (double step, maker's number) | two spinning pads | 17 mm | yes | yes | 22,000 Pa | not published | 1 year | $1,500 |
| Roborock Qrevo Edge | no listing | 30 mm (single step, maker's number) | two spinning pads | not published | yes | yes | 18,500 Pa | not published | 1 year | $1,600 |
| Roborock Qrevo Edge 2 | no listing | not published | yes (type not stated) | not published | not published | yes | 25,000 Pa | not published | 1 year | $1,300 |
| Roborock Qrevo Edge 3 Pro | no listing | 45 mm (single step, maker's number) | yes (type not stated) | not published | yes | yes | 36,000 Pa | not published | 1 year | $1,500 |
| Roborock Qrevo Edge S5A | no listing | not published | two spinning pads | not published | yes | yes | not published | not published | not published | $1,000 |
| Roborock Qrevo S Pro | $23-$46 some parts not published | not published | two spinning pads | not published | yes | not published | 18,500 Pa | not published | 1 year | $700 |
| Roborock Qrevo S5V | $99-$258 some parts not published | 20 mm (maker's number, step type not given) | two spinning pads | 10 mm | yes | yes | 12,000 Pa | not published | 1 year | $900 |
| Roborock Qrevo Slim | no listing | not published | two spinning pads | 10 mm | yes | not published | 11,000 Pa | not published | 1 year | $1,400 |
| Roborock S8 Max Ultra | no listing | not published | vibrating pad | 20 mm | yes | not published | 8,000 Pa | not published | 1 year | $1,600 |
| Roborock Saros 10 | no listing | 30 mm (single step, maker's number) | vibrating pad | not published | not published | not published | not published | not published | 1 year | $1,600 |
| Roborock Saros 10R | $135-$351 some parts not published | 40 mm (double step, maker's number) | two spinning pads | 17 mm | yes | yes | not published | not published | 1 year | $1,600 |
| Roborock Saros 20 | no listing | 45 mm (single step, maker's number) | two spinning pads | not published | yes | yes | 36,000 Pa | not published | 1 year | $1,600 |
| Roborock Saros 20 Flow | no listing | 88 mm (double step, maker's number) | roller | not published | not published | yes | 36,000 Pa | not published | 1 year | $1,700 |
| Roborock Saros Z70 | no listing | not published | yes (type not stated) | not published | yes | yes | 22,000 Pa | not published | 1 year | $2,600 |
| Shark Matrix Plus | no listing | not published | vibrating pad | not published | yes | yes | not published | 110 min | 1 year | not published |
| Shark Matrix Self-Empty | no listing | not published | none | not published | yes | yes | not published | 90 min | 1 year | not published |
| Shark Navigator | no listing | not published | none | not published | yes | yes | not published | not published | 1 year | not published |
| Shark PowerDetect NeverTouch Pro Robot Vacuum and Mop | not published | not published | pad | not published | yes | not published | not published | 120 min | 3 years | $1,000 |
| Shark PowerDetect ThermaCharged | no listing | not published | pad | not published | yes | not published | not published | 180 min | 2 years | $1,200 |
| Shark PowerDetect UV Reveal | no listing | not published | vibrating pad | not published | yes | not published | not published | 180 min | 2 years | $1,300 |
| Shark Stratos Robot | no listing | not published | vibrating pad | not published | yes | yes | not published | not published | 1 year | $800 |
| eufy 11S Max | not published | 16 mm (maker's number, step type not given) | not published | not published | not published | not published | 2,000 Pa | 100 min | 1 year | $280 |
| eufy C28 | no listing | not published | roller | not published | yes | yes | 15,000 Pa | not published | not published | $800 |
| eufy E25 | $24 some parts not published | 21 mm (maker's number, step type not given) | roller | not published | yes | yes | 20,000 Pa | not published | not published | $1,000 |
| eufy E28 | $24 some parts not published | 21 mm (maker's number, step type not given) | roller | not published | yes | yes | 20,000 Pa | not published | not published | $1,100 |
| eufy Omni C20 | not published | 18 mm (maker's number, step type not given) | two spinning pads | 10.4 mm | yes | yes | 7,000 Pa | 101 min | not published | $700 |
| eufy Omni E35 | no listing | not published | roller | not published | yes | yes | 35,000 Pa | not published | not published | $1,300 |
| eufy Omni S2 | no listing | 35 mm (single step, maker's number) | roller | not published | not published | yes | 30,000 Pa | not published | not published | $1,600 |
| eufy X10 Pro Omni | not published | 21 mm (maker's number, step type not given) | two spinning pads | 12 mm | yes | yes | 8,000 Pa | 173 min | 1 year | $900 |
| iRobot Roomba 105 Combo | $46-$59 | 16 mm (maker's number, step type not given) | pad | not published | yes | not published | not published | not published | not published | $470 |
| iRobot Roomba 105 Vac | no listing | 16 mm (maker's number, step type not given) | none | not published | yes | not published | not published | not published | not published | not published |
| iRobot Roomba 105X Combo | not published | 16 mm (maker's number, step type not given) | pad | not published | yes | not published | not published | not published | not published | $470 |
| iRobot Roomba 115X Combo | not published | 16 mm (maker's number, step type not given) | pad | not published | yes | not published | not published | not published | not published | $470 |
| iRobot Roomba 205 Combo | no listing | 16 mm (maker's number, step type not given) | pad | not published | no | not published | not published | not published | not published | not published |
| iRobot Roomba Combo 10 Max | not published | 16 mm (maker's number, step type not given) | pad | not published | yes | yes | not published | not published | not published | $1,400 |
| iRobot Roomba Max 705 Combo | $32 some parts not published | 16 mm (maker's number, step type not given) | roller | not published | yes | yes | not published | not published | 1 year | $1,300 |
| iRobot Roomba Max 715 Vac | no listing | 16 mm (maker's number, step type not given) | none | not published | yes | yes | not published | not published | not published | not published |
| iRobot Roomba Max 775 Combo | no listing | 16 mm (maker's number, step type not given) | roller | not published | yes | yes | not published | not published | not published | not published |
| iRobot Roomba Max 875 Combo | no listing | 16 mm (maker's number, step type not given) | roller | not published | yes | yes | not published | not published | not published | not published |
| iRobot Roomba Plus 405 Combo | $46-$59 | 16 mm (maker's number, step type not given) | two spinning pads | not published | yes | not published | not published | not published | 1 year | $800 |
| iRobot Roomba Plus 415 Combo | no listing | 16 mm (maker's number, step type not given) | two spinning pads | not published | yes | yes | not published | not published | not published | not published |
| iRobot Roomba Plus 415X Combo | no listing | 16 mm (maker's number, step type not given) | two spinning pads | not published | yes | not published | not published | not published | not published | $800 |
| iRobot Roomba Plus 505X Combo | $13-$27 some parts not published | 16 mm (maker's number, step type not given) | two spinning pads | not published | yes | not published | not published | not published | 1 year | $1,000 |
| iRobot Roomba Plus 515 Combo | no listing | 16 mm (maker's number, step type not given) | two spinning pads | not published | yes | not published | not published | 295 min | not published | not published |
| iRobot Roomba Plus 575 Combo | no listing | 35 mm (maker's number, step type not given) | two spinning pads | not published | yes | not published | not published | not published | not published | not published |
| iRobot Roomba Plus 678 Combo | no listing | 16 mm (maker's number, step type not given) | roller | not published | yes | yes | not published | not published | not published | $900 |
Window robots (4)
| Model | Frameless windows | Window, up to | Safety rope | Battery backup | List price |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Ecovacs Winbot W1 Pro | yes | not published | yes | not published | not published |
| Ecovacs Winbot W2 Pro Omni | yes | not published | yes | 30 min | $500 |
| HOBOT-2S | yes | not published | yes | 20 min | not published |
| Tosima W2 | yes | not published | yes | 30 min | not published |